Live Educational Programs

UMIA physicians may earn a 5% risk management premium discount by attending a 2.5 hour session.

Register 2-Ways

Event questions: Cynthia Tyhurst at ctyhurst@umia.com

 

2019 City/Venue Address Times
Tuesday April 9 Provo Marriott 101 W 100 N Provo, UT 84601 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday May 7 Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn 2520 14th Street SW, Great Falls, MT 59404 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday May 14 Casper Hilton Garden Inn 1150 North Poplar, Casper, WY 82601 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday May 21 Jackson Hole Snow King 400 East Snow King Avenue, Jackson Hole, WY 83001 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday June 25 Cheyenne Fairfield Inn & Suites 1820 W Lincolnway, Cheyenne, WY 82001 6-8:30 pm
Thursday August 15 Missoula Hilton Garden Inn 3720 N Reserve Street, Missoula, MT 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday August 20 Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn 2023 Commerce Way, Bozeman, MT 59715 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday September 10 Ogden Hilton Garden Inn 2271 Washington Blvd., Ogden, UT 84401 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday September 17 Kalispell Hilton Garden Inn 1840 Highway 93 South, Kalispell, MT 59901 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday October 1 St. George Hilton Garden Inn 1731 S Convention Center Dr., St George, UT 84790 6-8:30 pm
Tuesday November 26 Salt Lake City Little America 500 S Main Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 6-8:30 pm